Columbia, Waterloo cheerleaders advance to IHSA state meet

Pictured are the WHS cheerleaders, front row: Aimee Dillenberger, Lizzy Coplin, Rachel Magouirk, Mariah LaFore, Kyleen May, Melissa Roider, Allie Sparr, Alyssa Miller, Olivia Thaggard and Erin Johnson; back row: coach Amber Hensiek, Emma Snodgrass, Ashton Nobbe, Kaela Osterhage, Mallory Buss, Brittany Morris, Maddy Klein, Paige Kean, Lauren Blodgett, Emma Geringer and Emma Meadors. (submitted photo)



Print Friendly, PDF & Email