Contact Us

Contact Information | Republic-Times


View Larger Map

Republic-Times staff email addresses/phone extensions:

General Manager Kermit Constantine – kermit@republictimes.net / ext. 23

Editor Corey Saathoff – corey@republictimes.net / ext. 21

Reporter Madison Lammert – madison@republictimes.net / ext. 15 

Web Editor Scott Woodsmall – scott@republictimes.net / ext. 22

Office Manager Christy Nason – christy@republictimes.net / ext. 10

Ad Rep Chandra Moffit – chandra@republictimes.net / ext. 18

Ad Manager Val Chism – val@republictimes.net / ext. 20

Graphic Designer Tammy Taylor – tammy@republictimes.net / ext. 25